June 17, 2014 by Diniquette
So this is for my Vegan, Vegetarian and Kosher friends: Did you know that gelatin, the gelling agent found in … Continue reading
Category: Dining Etiquette, dining etiquette 101, dining etiquette blogs
| Tags: agar agar, gelatin, kosher, rice cripsy treats, vegan, vegetarian
Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.
Join 603 other followers